One comment on “VALDOSTA YOUR SECRETS WILL COME OUT SOON, YOU CAN NOT THROW KENDRICK JOHNSON AWAY…

  1. I leave in Richmond, CA. I’m 51 and have been a paralegal for 19 years. Please read the post I left @ R.I.P Kendrick Johnson. I have sleepless night about this case, especially after the Trayvon Martin case in FL. I am the mother of one. A black son. We need the civil war REMIX, NOT THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT,afterall, I dont think that worked or why else would children still be dying. I just dont understand what makes these demons kill, give birth and think they can come outside and someone is to care. Only way to stop this demon is to kill it b/c surrender doesnt work. Theyve had years and generations. They will not stop until the FEDS or other world leaders get involved. Laws need to be enacted to keep them away from other minorities. They shouldnt even be in a position over minorities b/c this case proves they do not have the ability to govern others. Whats the difference btwn this case, the Martin case, the blk guy hung in MS or white woman killed in LA.

Leave a Reply

