2 comments on “1 YEAR TODAY KENDRICK JOHNSON WAS LAID TO REST

  1. I can’t stop looking at his pictures. I’ve been following this story about a year now n I didn’t know him but seeing his autopsy pictures it breaks me just imagining the pain he was in no one deserves to die the way he did. I don’t understand how this world could be so cruel he was someone’s child brother nephew cousin friend only a monster could be so heartless. I don’t wish bad on anyone but when his killer or killers are caught I hope that there put to death . It doesn’t only bring tears to my eyes but it makes me angry.. I just don’t understand why and how someone could do this to another living human being

Leave a Reply

