18 comments on “KENDRICK JOHNSON AUTOPSY PICTURE

  1. To the family , god sits god and looks low. Hold strong . The devil will have to pay for the life of KJ . Always remember gods time is not our time. Keep praying trusting and believing in the master. Rip KJ while ure thier say hello to my daughter Becky A Davis . Happy valentines day children 2014❤

  2. Psalm 23

    A psalm of David.

    1 The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.
    2 He makes me lie down in green pastures,
    he leads me beside quiet waters,
    3 he refreshes my soul.
    He guides me along the right paths
    for his name’s sake.
    4 Even though I walk
    through the darkest valley,[a]
    I will fear no evil,
    for you are with me;
    your rod and your staff,
    they comfort me.
    5 You prepare a table before me
    in the presence of my enemies.
    You anoint my head with oil;
    my cup overflows.
    6 Surely your goodness and love will follow me
    all the days of my life,
    and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
    forever.

    Psalm 23:4 Or the valley of the shadow of death
    God bless your family and I hope you receive the justice for what happened to your son….your in my prayers…

  3. This is sad . There’s no way in he’ll he suffocated he was beaten to death . I hope that his family gets justice this can is going to make a lot of people angry something has to be done

  4. To Kendrick Johnson’s Family & Friends.
    I cannot imagine the pain you’re going through and the uncertainty of not knowing. I can tell you right now that it could not have been an accident and foul play is definitely involved 100%. There are unanswered questions that you’re still waiting on. You are in my prayers night and day.

  5. So sad that it is not a WHITE BOY they would have have found the killer and named a park after the innocent WHITE VICTIM… Sad but true

  6. color doesn’t matter in GODS eyes or mine there are so many PRAYERS for your family I am a mix of indain white and black you cant tell im black but I have the blood in my viens there are 4 races red yellow black and white and brown is mixed if there is any curl or wave in the hair they have black in them and maybe don’t know it all races are straight haired except black so look around we don’t know who our ancestors were thousands of years ago kendrick was a brown man JESUS had hair as white like lambs wool he may have been BLACK it don’t matter I love him I wll keep all of your family in my prayers and pray yaw find the murderer who did this horrible thing to your beloved precious son I prav he was a Believer in OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST you will see him again in HEAVEN if you are a BELIEVER in JESUS no one is watching down over us except GOD for jn HEAVEN knows no suffering only PEACE AMEN

  7. I was just literally about to cry, this is tragic. I pray to God himself that the creatures who did this will burn forever. Kendrick did not deserve to go like this. There are better ways to handle things in life than to do something so evil. Kendrick you are in a better place and only you know the real story, everybody making assumptions. I dont know any family of Kendricks but I will pray and BEG him for justice for this one. I never seen nothing like it. Rest easy Kendrick!!!

    • The photo exhibits normal signs of death and decomposition. You have never seen something like that because you have never seen a deceased person at this stage of death.

  8. The latest news…Jacquelyn & Kenneth Johnson dropped their frivolous lawsuit and are now being sued for attorney fees from ALL the people that they dragged through this circus.

Leave a Reply

